Naiminath Homeopathic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Agra

NCH - Regulatory Info

Prof. Dr. Pradeep Kumar


D.H.M.S. – 1985 Rajasthan Board Of Homeopathic Medicine, Jaipur 
M.D.(Hom.) – Materia Medica 2006,J.R.N.R.V.D.U Udaipur

Prof. Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Singh

(Vice Chancellor)

Prof Dr Awadhesh Kumar Singh is appointed as the first Vice Chancellor of Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh on 4th of January 2022 and he had joined on 6th of January. He was primarily Director & Principal of Shubhdeep Ayurvedic medical College & Hospital, Indore, Madhya Pradesh for fourteen years.

Details of Non teaching staff

Hospital Staff

List of students admitted in BHMS Course

Details of CME

Results of MD Students

Open chat
How may we help you? Please send us a message to get assistance.
Best Regards,
Team Naiminath